Contact Us

239-945-6789

1633 Southeast 47th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33904

“What Our Clients Are Saying”

Derrick D.
  08/10/2021
Just Great…

Jairo E.
  08/02/2021
Fast , Professional, Honest

Michael T.
  07/30/2021
Annette was super knowledgeable and made the whole process as easy as it could be.

Dolores H.
  07/30/2021
5 stars

Devin W.
  07/28/2021
CiCi was AMAZING!!!! Very prompt and professional at all turns & corners. 🙂 Thank you CiCi!!!

Virginia W.
  07/26/2021
The closing with Annette was fantastic but my office has not yet received the closing docs for the file, which means I’m not getting paid yet! This isn’t the first time, so I don’t know what causes the delays. Other than that, we’re good!

Anna M.
  07/22/2021
Nice communication and ease to use app for documentation.

Sergio V.
07/16/2021
Very good

Ofer M.
  07/14/2021
20 e-mails for one purchase. that’s to much to my opinion. beside that every thing was perfect

Walter D.
  07/13/2021
Very well handled

Stephen K.
  07/12/2021
A pleasure as always!

Michael D.
  07/02/2021
Great service and very responsive.

Don K.
  07/02/2021
Fast, efficient, and thorough. Thank you very much.

Jessica T.
  07/01/2021
Very professional and organized! Great customer service!

David S.
  07/01/2021
Very detailed, answered all my questions with great intelligence. Thank you.

Virginia W.
  07/01/2021
Thanks for the excellent service, as always!

Jeff M.
  06/30/2021
Great job.

Charlotta K.
  06/30/2021
Cici was great to work with, she always kept me updated with information, she made the process so easy.I’m definitely lucky to have gotten this company on my side.

Virginia W.
  06/30/2021
Annette is the BEST – my clients loved her! Thanks for taking such good care of us while we were there!

Ann C.
  06/29/2021
Very helpful and kept you informed of the closing progress.

Peter K.
  06/26/2021
cici was great to work with, she always kept me updated with information, she made the process so easy.I;m definitely lucky to have gotten this company on my side.

Jonathan D.
  06/23/2021
The closing was super easy and quick. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

Stacy P.
  06/23/2021
Everything went well until they forgot to send my wire transfer. After several emails and an office visit it got done late!

Krista B.
06/23/2021
Easiest closing we have ever had !! Great team to work with. Extremely professional & organized

Leane S.
  06/23/2021
Very patient , very thorough with explaining the process.

Dorothy I.
  06/22/2021
Great job as always!

Herman A.
  06/16/2021
I need the closing paperwork

Robert O.
  06/16/2021
Cici was phenomenal she answered every question we asked and some we forgot to ask we will recommend as well as use you in the future.

Vivian T.
  06/06/2021
The closing team at Superior Title handled the entire transaction smoothly, thoroughly and expertly every step of the way.

Mary S.
  06/04/2021
I am very impressed with how smoothly my closing went. I live in Minnesota and had no problems with anything. I was able to sign electronically after reviewing the documents and overnight the deed and final documents without a problem. Would highly recommend this group for a closing.

James M.
  06/02/2021
Always knowledgeable and professional. Won’t use anybody else!

Joanne L.
  05/28/2021
I especially want to recognize Jose & Lindsey. They were always accessible, professional, and responsive.

Lee M.
05/27/2021
Final forms to get notarized were last minute

Nicole Y.
  05/27/2021
Everyone there is amazing and all questions are answered in a professional manner. Title company of choice for me.

Darla L.
  05/26/2021
Although a situation could have derailed the deal.. you stepped up and got it done… Thank you!

Peggy S.
  05/24/2021
Perfect as usual!

Virginia W.
  05/24/2021
I will always refer business to Superior Title & Closings as the work is usually outstanding. We had a communication gap on this file which caused some concern for the sellers, but hopefully that gap has been corrected. Thank you for your efforts!

Debra C.
  05/23/2021
Kristin was great!

Peter S.
  05/22/2021
Thanks for the smooth transaction

Robert C.
  05/22/2021
Kristin was fantastic when it seemed the mortgage company was not!

Paula G.
  05/21/2021
Great communication, always returned calls and answered questions promptly.

Mark Z.
  05/21/2021
Always happy

Bonnie P.
  05/21/2021
Kristen was a joy to work with. She was on top of things at all times.

Mildred S.
  05/19/2021
Great follow-up

Ronald S.
  05/19/2021
Kristin was wonderful to assist us at our closing! Very friendly and polite. Would give her a five!!

Anna F.
  05/19/2021
“Made this closing VERY easy given the situation.
Thank you Superior Title.”

Joseph B.
  05/18/2021
THANK YOU.

Debra H.
  05/16/2021
The paperwork was prepared in a very understandable format. Collecting the sellers taxes for 2021 simplifies having to calculate what would be owed for the the time the land is owned. Thank you for making the closing so easy to understand.

Walter D.
  05/13/2021
your firm made this transaction so easy for us. thank you. we were very satisfied with service. definitely will use your firm again.

Shane N.
  05/13/2021
I love the security and the automation but also missing the email communication, everything has a price!

Kenneth F.
  05/10/2021
Professional and handled last minute issue like a pro.

Matthew U.
  05/05/2021
IT WAS GREAT , THANK YOU

David W.
  05/03/2021
I appreciate the call to confirm the wired funds had been received. I wish I would have received the closing estimate earlier, for the most part, all went quite well, and the process was a breeze.

Jason F.
  05/03/2021
Excellent service

Maria J.
  05/03/2021
Everyone was fabulous!! I highly recommend the Team!

Gerald M.
  05/02/2021
BEST IN THE BUSINESS !!!!!

Stephen K.
  04/27/2021
Very prompt, and on top of their timelines and always ready and prepared to sort any issue that arises with expert knowledge and experience!

Peter M.
  04/26/2021
Perfect work, thanks!

Margaret C.
  04/25/2021
I wasn’t happy that we had to wait 40 minutes for our scheduled appointment. However once we got started the process was very smooth and went quickly.

Jennifer C.
  04/23/2021
Staff is very efficient and always helpful. They are diligent and easy to talk to. Thank you!!

Tracy G.
  04/19/2021
Smooth closing as always! 🙂

Sheryl A.
  04/17/2021
Extremely helpful, informative and a pleasure to work with

Paula H.
  04/16/2021
Thank you!

James S.
  04/16/2021
Excellent service

Luisa F.
  04/15/2021
Annette G Haber was my closing agent She was very kind and understanding. Mrs. Harber explained everything in layman’s terms and patiently listened to my questions. We exchanged conversation although I’m sure she was very busy.

Paula M.
  04/14/2021
You went above and beyond for our special circumstances.

Sondra B.
  04/13/2021
Even when it was hard, it was still smooth closing. All of you are amazing.

Tracy G.
  04/08/2021
Fantastic Closing as Always! 🙂

Hilda N.
  04/07/2021
Thank you for making this process a secure and timely one.

Andres N.
  04/07/2021
Great service, very professional

Dedra R.
  04/07/2021

Orlando C.
  04/05/2021

Janice K.
  04/05/2021
Always knowledgeable and professional

Judith N.
  04/02/2021
But of course, I KNEW it would be an excellent experience! Super thank you and I look forward to working with your team again!

Valencia W.
  04/01/2021
Kristen was great to work with!

Sharon B.
  03/30/2021
Thanks so much for making this Closing so professional. I did click on the ‘5’ star, but it didn’t look like it registered.

Susan H.
  03/30/2021
I realize long distance closings are a challenge and I also realize y’all have certain process/procedures that may work well in most instances. I had initially shared that I lived in a very small town that did not have services such as mobile notaries, FedEx locations, etc. This closing went off the rails when the documents had to be emailed to me to print & to have a neighbor notary assist me in the signing (which I had originally suggested to both the mortgage company and Superior). I would suggest that going forward if the client is printing the documents an “x” be placed next to each required signature plus a special mark for where the notary must sign. I also suggest that in such instances the documents be sent to allow timely review by the buyer & the notary. Trust your buyer if they are offsite to provide you the “lay of the land”, e.g., no mobile notaries, small towns with only FedEx drop offs that change their pickup time on a whim. The closing process was extremely stressful, my neighbor (who was a friend) is no longer speaking to me due to the calls and emails that were sent to her, we would not have missed the signatures originally if we had known where to sign, I had to unpack boxes to even find paper to print on and was then printing documents late in the evening, my realtor for my home in Texas was kind enough to reprint the documents that had to be signed and notarized next day as the movers had already packed my PC and were long gone. The notary was at an offsite meeting all day and couldn’t notarize when we received the documents, by the time she got home it was long past FedEx pickup time. The next day (Friday), we were on the road when y’all decided to try and resend the documents considering that FedEx would not deliver until Saturday. It was a comedy of errors. Please know that I do appreciate everything Superior did for me but I return to my original point …. when a buyer is closing in another city/state, pay strict attention to what they share with you about local required services. We live there, we know how challenging it is to perform tasks that y’all can do in a blink in your metro areas. If we tell you it is going to be challenging due to service constraints work with us to move a little bit outside your checklist/box to help make it happen. You may never have another situation like this but I think there were lessons learned by all of us. I would refer Superior to a friend at a higher rating but with caveats based on my comments.

Carol W.
  03/29/2021
Professional job

Peter K.
  03/26/2021
Great organization, Annette and her team kept us informed every step of the way of the closing process.

John A.
  03/23/2021
Communication on time of closing could of been better.

Christopher J.
  03/23/2021
Great to do business with , they took care of everything. thanks

Dorothy I.
  03/22/2021
Super, like always!

Yorlen S.
  03/22/2021
Great team to work with, great professionalism and easy to work with. Thank you

Greg D.
  03/22/2021
All professional and timely in their delivery.

Virginia W.
  03/22/2021
This wasn’t an easy closing but everyone at Superior Title worked hard to make things go as smoothly as possible. Many thanks, as always!

Kristie O.
  03/19/2021
Selling a foreign property can be very stressful if you are not able to be there in person. Superior Title and Closings made the experience and transition seamless. They were easy to contact and quick to get back to you if you had any questions or concerns and the Qualia program made it easy to submit and sign documents.

Catherine D.
  03/18/2021
pretty slick thanks

Damon V.
  03/18/2021
The team did a wonderful job.

Sondra B.
  03/16/2021
Always Perfect. Always a smooth closing 🙂

Ivo N.
  03/16/2021
The Superior Title & Closings team goes above and beyond to resolve any unforeseen issues that arise during the closing process. I would highly recommend my closing team and the overall customer service provided by all the Superior Title & Closings members that I interfaced with.

Kellie B.
  03/16/2021
Positive experience working with closing team in very uncharted territory based on the current condition of market.

Nick C.
  03/16/2021
Awesome job. Thank you.

Tom W.
  03/16/2021
Very quick closing and all went well.

Trevor E.
  03/15/2021
Don’t have a check yet

Joseph S.
  03/15/2021
Everyone was right on top of things. It was excellent.

Leonor E.
  03/12/2021
Great communication. Thank you!

Donna E.
  03/03/2021
Thank you for getting our closing done quickly even with all the road blocks along the way.

Charles J.
  03/03/2021
Kristin did a fantastic job!

Anne B.
  03/02/2021
4 stars but not the companies fault buyers caused a delay in closing

James H.
  03/02/2021
This was a great closing. Really enjoy it. From start to finish we were kept abreast of everything that was needed and done on our behalf. The team at Superior was wonderful. We also had the opportunity to meet the owner who came out, and did the closing for us. She was very nice and friendly. Versed on all the laws, and gave us great information and insight to help secure our property even more. We highly recommend Superior Title & Closing LLC. The name actually speaks for itself, they truly were superior!

Blessings,
Pastor James

Paul R.
  03/01/2021
We have purchased and sold over 10 properties and I have never had such a horrific experience with a title agency. There is truly not one thing that I can say that has been positive about my dealings with our closing agent. It’s been a nightmare and made

Jill I.
  02/25/2021
Your group made it an easy process. Thank you,

Arthur J.
  02/24/2021
Excellent job….prompt and professional

Robert Z.
  02/18/2021
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Met the scheduled time without a wait. Lindsey Calderwood reviewed the documents

Toni Z.
  02/18/2021
I know this was not an easy one due to certain personalities, so I appreciate all of your patience and kindness in getting this one closed.

Mario D.
  02/17/2021
As always, just perfect.

John M.
  02/11/2021
Seamless process. Good communications via the QUALIA website. The HOA was slow to provide their input. I think Superior could have put a

Mary Jo B.
  02/05/2021
Very profession and excellent updated communication.

William W.
  02/01/2021
Awesome support and communication. Thank You

Lisa B.
  01/29/2021
Always a fantastic experience!

Corrine T.
  01/25/2021
Excellent smooth closing. Everything went seamless! Thank you!

Lisa W.
  01/25/2021
Great experience working with you all!

Verad R.
  01/23/2021
Were not clear of the process and there was lots of surprises.

Elizabeth P.
  01/20/2021
Everything was ready to sign when we arrived and the staff couldn’t have been nicer! It was a very pleasant experience.

Tracy G.
  01/19/2021
Smooth transaction as always 🙂

Jessica T.
  01/19/2021
Everything was so professional and smoooooooth. Thanks so much!

Ronald Z.
  01/15/2021
everything was great! we were finished in 10 minutes without any problems everyone did their homework..

Scott M.
  01/14/2021
Awesome company with awesome people!!

Dean M.
  01/14/2021
I did not like having to use the Qualia system. It created and extra step and more work for me.

Iugini B.
  01/04/2021
We are very pleased with the real estate settlement. Much thanks to Ana Floriano, Lindsey Calderwood and Cici Harvey, who guided us through the all process.

Peggy S.
  01/03/2021
The best!!

Holly L.
  01/01/2021
Once I became accustomed to the platform, I loved it.

Eleine R.
  12/31/2020
everything was great! Thank You and Happy New Years!

Tracy G.
  12/22/2020
Smooth Closing As Always. 🙂

Erika S.
  12/22/2020
Everything went very smoothly. Annette is fantastic with the clients and there was great communication throughout the entire process.

Roy S.
  12/22/2020
Thank you Annette you and your great staff are the best you made this easy I have one of wives friends said she needed a lawyer and we gave your Number she said she get in touch no other company can every be as good as you thank you again & Merry Christmas Roy S.

Tracy G.
  12/14/2020
Closing Went Well As Always!

Michelle T.
  12/14/2020
Everyone was very helpful with questions and professional. Great people to work with, made our closing very easy.

Stephen P.
  12/14/2020
CiCi did a very nice job. Kept me informed and closing went flawlessly

Cara S.
12/10/2020
Always responsive and professional. Great job!

Peggy S.
  12/07/2020
Superior service as always!!!

Scott B.
  12/02/2020
Nothing short of the best, thanks again!

Otis C.
  11/27/2020
I have no complaints. Great service.

Robert B.
  11/26/2020
Closing was fast, easy, and very informative!
Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism Thomas M. Tarsia!

Tracy G.
  11/25/2020
Always Professional

Judith R.
  11/23/2020
I WAS SO VERY PLEASED TO HAVE Annette Haber

Stephaine L.
11/16/2020
Annette and staff are very thorough, trustworthy

Raymond G.
  11/13/2020
They are the best team I have ever worked with

Scott G.
  11/13/2020
I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of everyone involved with the process. My worries were quickly put to rest. Thanks for everything.

Donald L.
  11/13/2020
Great Job

Marlissa G.
  11/10/2020
Went great! Smooth closing, no issues…. other than HOA not telling us of capital contribution fee until estoppel came in…..Only thing that would have been a little more helpful would have been knowing when title company was making contact was made to our mutual client and what discussion points were taking place withher/them so we on the on same page and not overlapping or duplicating tasks… 🙂

Eduardo R.
11/10/2020
Annette and staff are very thorough, trustworthy

David M.
  11/09/2020
Kristina was responsive, professional, and helpful. The whole process was very positive for us!

Darcy S.
  11/09/2020
Very professional and efficient service. Very happy with the process! Thank you!

Stephanie N.
  11/09/2020
Kristin was awesome and helpful.

Fydor L.
  11/05/2020
Very Nice and Quick !! Thank You so much for all Your help !!

Margaret P.
  11/05/2020
I am a Closing Agent for an attorney in AL. Your transaction extremely smooth and professional. Your software is user friendly too. I would highly recommend your company to anyone I know.
Thank you to Ci Ci and Ana! Janette Stone

Raymond G.
11/03/2020
The Team at Superior Title are very easy to work

Scott B.
  11/02/2020
Never been below a 5, always the best service!

Tracy G.
  11/02/2020
Always helpful!

Bonnie W.
  11/02/2020
Everything went smoothly in the end. With the banks operating on covid restrictions we almost did not get the money wired in time. We were provided the figure for the amount due two days in advance of closing and the bank required we make an appt to have it wired. There were no appointments available but given the situation they found us a spot. Under current circumstances it may be better to provide the bottom line needed for the transaction a little more in advance of the closing. At least when dealing with our bank!

Peter K.
  10/30/2020
Great job in handling a complicated closing with several parties! Owner was deceased, remarried, several heirs in the estate. The closing went very smoothly and on time!

Lance R.
10/30/2020
Cici was incredibly helpful, patient & professional with myself and my geographically dispersed siblings.

Therese O.
  10/29/2020
A little confused process. Title Company kept telling me my lender required a survey and inspection when they didn’t. Nice people though. Finally admitted it was they who wanted what they were requiring costing me an $195. Not happy about that. Process nickles and dimes the buyer for sure. Thanks.

Ray G.
10/28/2020
Very smooth closing with a great team.

Ray G.
  10/28/2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Kelly H.
  10/28/2020
Great service. It was a new process for me thru this system. It would be nice to have a tutorial to watch in the beginning to understand your process. Thank you!

Jose G.
  10/27/2020
Great job and quick close.

Ulinda M.
  10/27/2020
The few times I dealt with CiCi she was very professional and diligent about her work. Thanks for making the whole process a better experience.

Peggy S.
  10/27/2020
Perfect always!!

Rebecca W.
  10/26/2020
Excellent Service

Matthew D.
  10/20/2020
Simple House Closing Experience, had paperwork organized and ready to sign…

Sondra B.
  10/20/2020
You ladies are awesome! Thank you for everything 🙂

Roger Q.
  10/20/2020
CICI was very responsive to all of our questions. She helped us work through all the documents. She sent everything out so that we had enough time to review it and ask any questions. I would recommend Superior.

John W.
10/14/2020
Communication was slow,
The notary that was sent out to us had the wrong day scheduled was going to meet us on a Saturday when we were closing on a Friday which caused us to wait and then when she showed up rush through it at lightning speed

Mark Z.
  10/14/2020
Great as always

Sondra B.
  10/13/2020
Love this group of ladies!!
Never fails you kick butt and get through even the toughest closings. I will always recommend you 🙂

Larry B.
  10/09/2020
I have used Superior multiple times and its always been seamless and a great experience.

Tracy G.
  10/07/2020
Always Helpful and professional.

Sherry N.
  10/06/2020
Always do a fantastic job.

Stephanie L.
10/06/2020
Communication was slow,
Some things could have gone a little smoother but overall it was just okay. I don’t think I would recommend this title company nor use them again after the experience we had.

Shanna J.
  10/06/2020
Very professional! We would recommend their service to everyone!

Jorge H.
  10/01/2020
Totally recommend you guys you’ve been great from the beginning to the end thank you very much

Nancy D.
  10/01/2020
A very efficient and comprehensive service for the closing of our Cape Coral home. Thank you for your outstanding service. I would never expect less from a company created by Annette Giardana Haber, Esq. an incredible attorney and professional member of the Cape Coral community!

Alejandro M.
  10/01/2020
All perfect Thanks

Scott B.
  09/30/2020
Always a pleasure to deal with!

Michael M.
09/29/2020
Since ’91 I’ve originated, financed and sold many swfl properties. ExCitibank Originator, past May Mortgage company owner. Current Broker Associate. A smooth path from all in the process is important to me. In this instance, there was good communication, coordination, documentation and security. All concerned were knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Good luck, continued success, and be well. 🙂

Michael P.
  09/25/2020
Everything was on time and Correct

Stania B.
  09/23/2020
We made it!! Thank you for all your help and patience.

Michael S.
  09/11/2020
Excellent experience, Great communication on all the details prior to closing. Thank You!!

Mark Z.
  09/10/2020
Great communication, answers when I need them and always very helpful

Peter K.
  09/10/2020
My sellers were from out of town, everything was done remotely and executed very well!

Robin S.
  08/31/2020
Great Title Company!

Tatiana L. G.
08/28/2020
Excellente service!

Scott B.
  08/27/2020
You guys always go out of your way to make sure all is good and we get to settlement, thanks again!

Kendra B.
  07/29/2020
The team at Superior Title & Closings was efficient and so helpful! I closed on a house from another state, given clear directions and took care of everything quickly. Would highly recommend!

Scott B.
  07/28/2020
Still the only one I go to!

Joe F.
  07/24/2020
Very prompt, professional and friendly. Thanks, Joe Francis

Paula H.
  07/24/2020
Thank you ladies!!

Joan T.
  07/20/2020
My customers on both closings were very happy! One of the best and fastest closings they ever had.

Margaret S.
  07/08/2020
Very professional and friendly. Thank you, I will recommend Superior Title & Closings.

Mario D.
  07/02/2020
Good flow and communication = thank you!

Enriqueta O.
  07/01/2020
Great service and they have a great secured system to keep all the parties updated in the transaction,

Paula H.
  06/29/2020
Nice and smooth … thank you!

Todd G.
  06/24/2020
Super easy and problem free!

Bradley D.
  06/22/2020
Everything was perfect as usual!

Peggy S.
06/10/2020
Kristen & Cici take the worry out of closings, Thank You

David T.
  06/09/2020
Very smooth, buyers felt very comfortable and informed while at the closing table.

Juliana D.
  06/09/2020
YOU ARE ALL AWESOME, RESPONSIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ACCOMMODATING, NOT TO MENTION, TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL!

Maria H.
  06/09/2020
very pleased

Paula H.
  06/05/2020
Great job everyone! Thank you.

Lisa B.
  06/02/2020
The perfect experience! A huge thank you to the entire team.

Steven D.
  06/01/2020
everything was great! thank you! Stephen

Stacey H.
  05/14/2020
Very smooth process. Loved the portal.

Anthony D.
  05/09/2020
Will definitely be in contact again, very professional and organized.

Mary D.
  05/08/2020
Annette was the best..Kristin was very helpful too. We felt very well cared for and knew that they had our best interest as their top priority. Highly recommend Superior Title Company.

Iris L.
  05/02/2020
Very good experience closing with Superior Title. Their Qualia program made it simple and easy keeping everything on track and kept me “in the know” with how everything was going. I highly recommend using Superior Title and Annette Haber for your Real Estate transactions!

Gerald M.
  05/02/2020
Consistent professional communications and services.

Cynthia C.
  05/02/2020
This is the second closing we have had with STC in the last 4 months. Kristin is competent, communicative and pleasant. Annette makes sure the closing process is transparent and fully understood.

Adam B.
  04/17/2020
Very professional and efficient. Answered all questions with knowledge and factual information.

Peter K.
  04/14/2020
I have worked with Annette and staff for the last several years! This company is attorney owned and I highly recommend their services. I had several complex transactions and having an attorney immediately available simplifies the closing process. I.e.: preparing an escrow agreement, Durable power / Special power of Attorney documents, etc.. When you hire this firm, you get more than a title company, you get attorney services as well!

Mohsen C.
  04/13/2020
Great team.

Roger G.
  04/13/2020
Very professional and competent.

Peggy S.
  04/09/2020
Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, flexible, and all those other super adjectives

Scott B.
04/06/2020
Never have to worry, always done right!!

Donna M.
  04/02/2020
Good, timely communication

Mykel H.
  04/01/2020
Kristin & Annette are ROCK STARS!

Jackie B.
  03/25/2020
This was a tough closing but Annette made it happen. She was very empathetic to my buyer and myself. Annette is amazing!

Tyler M.
  03/24/2020
Kristin did a great job!! Thank you :))

Tushar P.
03/24/2020
Everything was handled very smoothly from start to finish and we closed on time.

Nick C.
  03/15/2020
I will recommend your services.

Rene P.
  03/03/2020
Initial meeting with Annette and subsequent dealings with Kristin were great.

Narcedalia M.
  02/26/2020
I trust Annette and her staff and they made this transaction painless. Thank

Carolyn O.
  02/20/2020
Everyone is very pleasant, helpful, and the follow-up is Good too.

Michelle R.
  02/19/2020
Annette is simply wonderful and incredibly knowledgeable. Not only is she incredibly great at what she does, she treats my clients well, earns their trust, and she’s excellent with explaining all the bits and pieces of the contracts involved in a way that clients understand. Annette has a fantastic group of ladies that support her to facilitate the process. Each and every one of them is friendly and prompt.

Brian H.
  02/11/2020
As always, you guys go above and beyond. Thanks for taking care of business as usual.

Josh B.
  02/08/2020
Great Job!

Ray G.
  02/03/2020
My second closing with Superior’s great staff.

Germaine L.
  02/01/2020
Thank you for making everything go smoothly and efficiently.

Peter K.
01/27/2020
“SUPERIOR TITLE & CLOSING, LLC did a great job handling a difficult closing! I highly recommend their services.”

Sandra B.
  01/17/2020
So easy to deal with and very professional.

Sondra B.
  01/13/2020
You all were amazing to work with it. This deal was definitely a hard one.

Ronald N.
  01/09/2020
We were treated like old friends during the whole process!

Sondra B.
  01/08/2020
You all were great!! 🙂

Joan K.
  01/07/2020
Thanks for making this easy and simple, appreciate the high level of service

Justin G.
01/02/2020
Very thorough and trustworthy.

Ray G.
  12/19/2019
This was the best closing experience that I have had in my 38 years buying and selling properties.

David F.
  12/17/2019
“The first one I gave ya was a tough one and you did a fantastic job. I want to meet with Annette after the 1st of January.
I have 3 closings this week from my listings with 2 other title companies. Kristen was very responsive and on top of all issues.”

Kristen F.
  12/05/2019
Annette is great! She is so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back 🙂

Brian H.
  12/05/2019
The added value that Annette, and her team, bring to my business is immeasurable. I rest assured knowing that everything will be handled correctly during all of my transactions. Their Top notch service and professionalism has spoiled me! Great experiences every time!