Contact Us

239-945-6789

1633 Southeast 47th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33904

“What Our Clients Are Saying”

Patti T.
  02/26/2021

Jill I.
  02/25/2021
Your group made it an easy process. Thank you,

Carol D.
  02/25/2021

Patrick D.
  02/24/2021

Arthur J.
  02/24/2021
Excellent job….prompt and professional

Nancy S.
  02/23/2021

Eric T.
02/23/2021

Susana M.
  02/22/2021

Rafael J.
  02/22/2021

Marybeth P.
  02/19/2021

Carsi B.
  02/19/2021

Mario E.
  02/19/2021

Robert Z.
  02/18/2021
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Met the scheduled time without a wait. Lindsey Calderwood reviewed the documents

Toni Z.
  02/18/2021
I know this was not an easy one due to certain personalities, so I appreciate all of your patience and kindness in getting this one closed.

Hector R.
  02/18/2021

Mario D.
  02/17/2021
As always, just perfect.

William G.
  02/16/2021

William M.
  02/16/2021

Iris W.
  02/16/2021

Henry D.
  02/11/2021

John M.
  02/11/2021
Seamless process. Good communications via the QUALIA website. The HOA was slow to provide their input. I think Superior could have put a

Linzi R.
  02/11/2021

Mark F.
  02/10/2021

Mark F.
  02/10/2021

Chris A.
  02/10/2021

Scott B.
  02/09/2021

Patricia G.
02/09/2021

Roberto G.
  02/05/2021

Mary Jo B.
  02/05/2021
Very profession and excellent updated communication.

William W.
  02/01/2021
Awesome support and communication. Thank You

Lisa B.
  01/29/2021
Always a fantastic experience!

Karen H.
  01/29/2021

William F.
  01/26/2021

Kevin R.
  01/26/2021

Corrine T.
  01/25/2021
Excellent smooth closing. Everything went seamless! Thank you!

Lisa W.
  01/25/2021
Great experience working with you all!

Dennis W.
  01/25/2021

Joy D.
  01/25/2021

Verad R.
  01/23/2021
Were not clear of the process and there was lots of surprises.

Ruth P.
  01/21/2021

Nancy M.
  01/20/2021

Elizabeth P.
  01/20/2021
Everything was ready to sign when we arrived and the staff couldn’t have been nicer! It was a very pleasant experience.

Edward B.
  01/20/2021
Was disappointed that you did not discover, until just before the original closing date, that the association estoppel from the property management company had not been returned. You sent it out, but apparently didn’t follow up to see it was received, then didn’t discover this till just before we were scheduled to close.

Paula H.
  01/19/2021

Tracy G.
  01/19/2021
Smooth transaction as always 🙂

Jessica T.
  01/19/2021
Everything was so professional and smoooooooth. Thanks so much!

Michal R.
01/16/2021
Needed to be more transparent on the entire process, the implications of not signing on time, the fees and finally to send in the entire deck of documentation before we go on line to sign – we only saw the pages of the $ of how much we will get paid.

Ronald Z.
  01/15/2021
everything was great! we were finished in 10 minutes without any problems everyone did their homework..

Scott M.
  01/14/2021
Awesome company with awesome people!!

Peggy S.
  01/14/2021

Dean M.
  01/14/2021
I did not like having to use the Qualia system. It created and extra step and more work for me.

Marie K.
  01/13/2021

Elise S.
  01/13/2021

Mike P.
  01/13/2021

Tom K.
  01/06/2021

Noel C.
  01/05/2021

Dorothy I.
  01/04/2021

Peggy S.
  01/04/2021

Iugini B.
  01/04/2021
We are very pleased with the real estate settlement. Much thanks to Ana Floriano, Lindsey Calderwood and Cici Harvey, who guided us through the all process.

Peggy S.
  01/03/2021
The best!!

Holly L.
  01/01/2021
Once I became accustomed to the platform, I loved it.

Eleine R.
  12/31/2020
everything was great! Thank You and Happy New Years!

Charles W.
  12/31/2020

Guy R.
  12/24/2020

Arkady S.
  12/23/2020

Brian Y.
12/22/2020

Tracy G.
  12/22/2020
Smooth Closing As Always. 🙂

Yelena G.
  12/22/2020

Erika S.
  12/22/2020
Everything went very smoothly. Annette is fantastic with the clients and there was great communication throughout the entire process.

Roy S.
  12/22/2020
Thank you Annette you and your great staff are the best you made this easy I have one of wives friends said she needed a lawyer and we gave your Number she said she get in touch no other company can every be as good as you thank you again & Merry Christmas Roy S.

Sharon B.
  12/17/2020

John D.
  12/15/2020

Gerald N.
  12/14/2020

Tracy G.
  12/14/2020
Closing Went Well As Always!

Lin M.
  12/14/2020

Michelle T.
  12/14/2020
Everyone was very helpful with questions and professional. Great people to work with, made our closing very easy.

Stephen P.
  12/14/2020
CiCi did a very nice job. Kept me informed and closing went flawlessly

Cara S.
12/10/2020
Always responsive and professional. Great job!

Kyra Q.
  12/07/2020

Peggy S.
  12/07/2020
Superior service as always!!!

Felix R.
  12/03/2020

Scott B.
  12/02/2020
Nothing short of the best, thanks again!

Lisa B.
  12/02/2020

Steven E.
  12/01/2020

William V.
  11/27/2020

Otis C.
  11/27/2020
I have no complaints. Great service.

Robert B.
  11/26/2020
Closing was fast, easy, and very informative!
Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism Thomas M. Tarsia!

Paula H.
  11/25/2020

Tracy G.
  11/25/2020
Always Professional

Judith R.
  11/23/2020
I WAS SO VERY PLEASED TO HAVE Annette Haber

Heinz D.
  11/23/2020

Christine M.
  11/19/2020

Maria R.
  11/16/2020

Scott B.
  11/16/2020

Stephaine L.
11/16/2020
Annette and staff are very thorough, trustworthy

Larry H.
  11/13/2020

Raymond G.
  11/13/2020
They are the best team I have ever worked with

Scott G.
  11/13/2020
I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of everyone involved with the process. My worries were quickly put to rest. Thanks for everything.

Donald L.
  11/13/2020
Great Job

Paula H.
  11/12/2020

Chuck R.
  11/12/2020

Robert O.
  11/12/2020

James M.
  11/12/2020

Raymond S.
11/12/2020

Marlissa G.
  11/10/2020
Went great! Smooth closing, no issues…. other than HOA not telling us of capital contribution fee until estoppel came in…..Only thing that would have been a little more helpful would have been knowing when title company was making contact was made to our mutual client and what discussion points were taking place withher/them so we on the on same page and not overlapping or duplicating tasks… 🙂

Eduardo R.
11/10/2020
Annette and staff are very thorough, trustworthy

David M.
  11/09/2020
Kristina was responsive, professional, and helpful. The whole process was very positive for us!

Darcy S.
  11/09/2020
Very professional and efficient service. Very happy with the process! Thank you!

Sandra M.
  11/09/2020

Patti T.
  11/09/2020

Stephanie N.
  11/09/2020
Kristin was awesome and helpful.

Fydor L.
  11/05/2020
Very Nice and Quick !! Thank You so much for all Your help !!

Margaret P.
  11/05/2020
I am a Closing Agent for an attorney in AL. Your transaction extremely smooth and professional. Your software is user friendly too. I would highly recommend your company to anyone I know.
Thank you to Ci Ci and Ana! Janette Stone

Mario O.
  11/03/2020

Raymond G.
11/03/2020
The Team at Superior Title are very easy to work

Nguyen D.
  11/02/2020

Paula H.
11/02/2020

Scott B.
  11/02/2020
Never been below a 5, always the best service!

Tracy G.
  11/02/2020
Always helpful!

Michael K.
  11/02/2020

Robert L
  11/02/2020

Bonnie W.
  11/02/2020
Everything went smoothly in the end. With the banks operating on covid restrictions we almost did not get the money wired in time. We were provided the figure for the amount due two days in advance of closing and the bank required we make an appt to have it wired. There were no appointments available but given the situation they found us a spot. Under current circumstances it may be better to provide the bottom line needed for the transaction a little more in advance of the closing. At least when dealing with our bank!

Peter K.
  10/30/2020
Great job in handling a complicated closing with several parties! Owner was deceased, remarried, several heirs in the estate. The closing went very smoothly and on time!

Lisa A.
  10/30/2020

Idalmys G.
  10/30/2020

Lance R.
10/30/2020
Cici was incredibly helpful, patient & professional with myself and my geographically dispersed siblings.

Therese O.
  10/29/2020
A little confused process. Title Company kept telling me my lender required a survey and inspection when they didn’t. Nice people though. Finally admitted it was they who wanted what they were requiring costing me an $195. Not happy about that. Process nickles and dimes the buyer for sure. Thanks.

Ray G.
10/28/2020
Very smooth closing with a great team.

Ray G.
  10/28/2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Kelly H.
  10/28/2020
Great service. It was a new process for me thru this system. It would be nice to have a tutorial to watch in the beginning to understand your process. Thank you!

Stephen S.
  10/27/2020

Jose G.
  10/27/2020
Great job and quick close.

Ulinda M.
  10/27/2020
The few times I dealt with CiCi she was very professional and diligent about her work. Thanks for making the whole process a better experience.

Peggy S.
  10/27/2020
Perfect always!!

Rebecca W.
  10/26/2020
Excellent Service

Van N.
  10/24/2020

Jennifer T.
10/23/2020

Joel R.
  10/23/2020

Sergio M.
10/23/2020

Eduardo R.
  10/23/2020

Dorothy I.
  10/21/2020

Matthew D.
  10/20/2020
Simple House Closing Experience, had paperwork organized and ready to sign…

Sondra B.
  10/20/2020
You ladies are awesome! Thank you for everything 🙂

Laura O.
  10/20/2020

Roger Q.
  10/20/2020
CICI was very responsive to all of our questions. She helped us work through all the documents. She sent everything out so that we had enough time to review it and ask any questions. I would recommend Superior.

Lisa B.
  10/20/2020

Arlene G.
  10/19/2020

Elizabeth S.
10/16/2020

Angela A.
  10/16/2020

John W.
10/14/2020
Communication was slow,
The notary that was sent out to us had the wrong day scheduled was going to meet us on a Saturday when we were closing on a Friday which caused us to wait and then when she showed up rush through it at lightning speed

Mark Z.
  10/14/2020
Great as always

Keith H.
  10/13/2020

Sondra B.
  10/13/2020
Love this group of ladies!!
Never fails you kick butt and get through even the toughest closings. I will always recommend you 🙂

Heinz D.
  10/10/2020

Larry B.
  10/09/2020
I have used Superior multiple times and its always been seamless and a great experience.

Ryan P.
  10/08/2020

Tracy G.
  10/07/2020
Always Helpful and professional.

Edith B.
  10/07/2020

Heinz D.
10/06/2020

Sherry N.
  10/06/2020
Always do a fantastic job.

Stephanie L.
10/06/2020
Communication was slow,
Some things could have gone a little smoother but overall it was just okay. I don’t think I would recommend this title company nor use them again after the experience we had.

Shanna J.
  10/06/2020
Very professional! We would recommend their service to everyone!

Jorge H.
  10/01/2020
Totally recommend you guys you’ve been great from the beginning to the end thank you very much

Nancy D.
  10/01/2020
A very efficient and comprehensive service for the closing of our Cape Coral home. Thank you for your outstanding service. I would never expect less from a company created by Annette Giardana Haber, Esq. an incredible attorney and professional member of the Cape Coral community!

Alejandro M.
  10/01/2020
All perfect Thanks

Scott B.
  09/30/2020
Always a pleasure to deal with!

Ronald D.
  09/30/2020

Sondra B.
  09/29/2020

Michael M.
09/29/2020
Since ’91 I’ve originated, financed and sold many swfl properties. ExCitibank Originator, past May Mortgage company owner. Current Broker Associate. A smooth path from all in the process is important to me. In this instance, there was good communication, coordination, documentation and security. All concerned were knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Good luck, continued success, and be well. 🙂

Linda D.
  09/28/2020

Juan G.
  09/28/2020

Keith E.
  09/25/2020

Scott B.
  09/25/2020

Michael P.
  09/25/2020
Everything was on time and Correct

Stania B.
  09/23/2020
We made it!! Thank you for all your help and patience.

Norman C.
  09/23/2020

Scott B.
  09/21/2020

Kathleen H.
  09/18/2020

Michael S.
  09/11/2020
Excellent experience, Great communication on all the details prior to closing. Thank You!!

Mark Z.
  09/10/2020
Great communication, answers when I need them and always very helpful

Peter K.
  09/10/2020
My sellers were from out of town, everything was done remotely and executed very well!

Frank D.
  09/09/2020
Easy!

Emilia M.
  09/08/2020

Yulinay G.
  08/31/2020

Robin S.
  08/31/2020
Great Title Company!

Tatiana L. G.
08/28/2020
Excelente service!

Scott B.
  08/27/2020
You guys always go out of your way to make sure all is good and we get to settlement, thanks again!

Brad D.
  08/27/2020

Joyce G.
  08/26/2020

James B.
  08/20/2020

Brian H.
  08/09/2020

Katherine H.
  08/09/2020

Mario D.
  08/04/2020

Frank A.
08/03/2020

Mark Z.
08/03/2020

Kendra B.
  07/29/2020
The team at Superior Title & Closings was efficient and so helpful! I closed on a house from another state, given clear directions and took care of everything quickly. Would highly recommend!

Scott B.
  07/28/2020
Still the only one I go to!

Joe F.
  07/24/2020
Very prompt, professional and friendly. Thanks, Joe Francis

Paula H.
  07/24/2020
Thank you ladies!!

David H.
  07/21/2020

Marlene W.
  07/20/2020

Catherine S.
07/20/2020

Peter M.
  07/20/2020

Joan T.
  07/20/2020
My customers on both closings were very happy! One of the best and fastest closings they ever had.

Jean B.
  07/18/2020

Todd G.
  07/17/2020

Kyle F.
  07/15/2020

Jana F.
07/09/2020

Margaret S.
  07/08/2020
Very professional and friendly. Thank you, I will recommend Superior Title & Closings.

Edith F.
  07/02/2020

Mario D.
  07/02/2020
Good flow and communication = thank you!

Enriqueta O.
  07/01/2020
Great service and they have a great secured system to keep all the parties updated in the transaction,

Cynthia K.
  07/01/2020

Paula H.
  06/29/2020
Nice and smooth … thank you!

Todd G.
  06/24/2020
Super easy and problem free!

Jay S.
06/23/2020

Abe P.
  06/23/2020

Bradley D.
  06/22/2020
Everything was perfect as usual!

Lisa B.
  06/22/2020

Donna S.
  06/22/2020

David S.
  06/19/2020

Patti T.
  06/15/2020

Spiros P.
  06/12/2020

Johann N.
  06/11/2020

Peggy S.
06/10/2020
Kristen & Cici take the worry out of closings, Thank You

David T.
  06/09/2020
Very smooth, buyers felt very comfortable and informed while at the closing table.

Juliana D.
  06/09/2020
YOU ARE ALL AWESOME, RESPONSIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ACCOMMODATING, NOT TO MENTION, TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL!

Maria H.
  06/09/2020
very pleased

Tracy G.
  06/08/2020

Paula H.
  06/05/2020
Great job everyone! Thank you.

Richard S.
  06/04/2020

Lisa B.
  06/02/2020
The perfect experience! A huge thank you to the entire team.

Luisa R.
06/02/2020

Steven D.
  06/01/2020
everything was great! thank you! Stephen

Nick G.
  05/29/2020

Brandy R.
  05/21/2020

Stacey H.
  05/14/2020
Very smooth process. Loved the portal.

Anthony D.
  05/09/2020
Will definitely be in contact again, very professional and organized.

James M.
  05/08/2020

Mary D.
  05/08/2020
Annette was the best..Kristin was very helpful too. We felt very well cared for and knew that they had our best interest as their top priority. Highly recommend Superior Title Company.

Jon W.
  05/04/2020

Iris L.
  05/02/2020
Very good experience closing with Superior Title. Their Qualia program made it simple and easy keeping everything on track and kept me “in the know” with how everything was going. I highly recommend using Superior Title and Annette Haber for your Real Estate transactions!

Gerald M.
  05/02/2020
Consistent professional communications and services.

Cynthia C.
  05/02/2020
This is the second closing we have had with STC in the last 4 months. Kristin is competent, communicative and pleasant. Annette makes sure the closing process is transparent and fully understood.

Katie H.
  05/01/2020

Dorothy I.
  04/23/2020

Natalie F.
04/23/2020

Adam B.
  04/17/2020
Very professional and efficient. Answered all questions with knowledge and factual information.

Yolonda P.
  04/17/2020

Peter K.
  04/14/2020
I have worked with Annette and staff for the last several years! This company is attorney owned and I highly recommend their services. I had several complex transactions and having an attorney immediately available simplifies the closing process. I.e.: preparing an escrow agreement, Durable power / Special power of Attorney documents, etc.. When you hire this firm, you get more than a title company, you get attorney services as well!

Mohsen C.
  04/13/2020
Great team.

Roger G.
  04/13/2020
Very professional and competent.

Peggy S.
  04/09/2020
Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, flexible, and all those other super adjectives

Joni S.
  04/08/2020

Scott B.
04/06/2020
Never have to worry, always done right!!

Joseph V.
  04/04/2020

Thomas K.
  04/04/2020

Kathryn K.
  04/03/2020

Donna M.
  04/02/2020
Good, timely communication

Mykel H.
  04/01/2020
Kristin & Annette are ROCK STARS!

Jackie B.
  03/25/2020
This was a tough closing but Annette made it happen. She was very empathetic to my buyer and myself. Annette is amazing!

Tyler M.
  03/24/2020
Kristin did a great job!! Thank you :))

Tushar P.
03/24/2020
Everything was handled very smoothly from start to finish and we closed on time.

Nick C.
  03/15/2020
I will recommend your services.

Mark H.
  03/13/2020

Virginia G.
  03/12/2020

Charles G.
  03/05/2020

Joan G.
  03/04/2020

Lori M.
  03/03/2020

Rene P.
  03/03/2020
Initial meeting with Annette and subsequent dealings with Kristin were great.

Patrick P.
03/03/2020

Jack J.
02/29/2020

Narcedalia M.
  02/26/2020
I trust Annette and her staff and they made this transaction painless. Thank

Michael A.
  02/26/2020

Jane L.
  02/21/2020

Wilner B.
  02/20/2020

Carolyn O.
  02/20/2020
Everyone is very pleasant, helpful, and the follow-up is Good too.

Peggy S.
  02/19/2020

Michelle R.
  02/19/2020
Annette is simply wonderful and incredibly knowledgeable. Not only is she incredibly great at what she does, she treats my clients well, earns their trust, and she’s excellent with explaining all the bits and pieces of the contracts involved in a way that clients understand. Annette has a fantastic group of ladies that support her to facilitate the process. Each and every one of them is friendly and prompt.

Tracy G.
02/19/2020

Brian H.
  02/11/2020
As always, you guys go above and beyond. Thanks for taking care of business as usual.

Josh B.
  02/08/2020
Great Job!

Shannon V.
  02/05/2020

Ray G.
  02/03/2020
My second closing with Superior’s great staff.

Leonardo D.
  02/03/2020

Germaine L.
  02/01/2020
Thank you for making everything go smoothly and efficiently.

Mark Z.
  01/31/2020

Peter K.
01/27/2020
“SUPERIOR TITLE & CLOSING, LLC did a great job handling a difficult closing! I highly recommend their services.”

Brian S.
  01/17/2020

Sandra B.
  01/17/2020
So easy to deal with and very professional.

Sondra B.
  01/13/2020
You all were amazing to work with it. This deal was definitely a hard one.

Frank M.
  01/10/2020

Ronald N.
  01/09/2020
We were treated like old friends during the whole process!

Sondra B.
  01/08/2020
You all were great!! 🙂

Joan K.
  01/07/2020
Thanks for making this easy and simple, appreciate the high level of service

Justin G.
01/02/2020
Very thorough and trustworthy.

Linda T.
  12/23/2019

Ray G.
  12/19/2019
This was the best closing experience that I have had in my 38 years buying and selling properties.

Jeffery B.
  12/18/2019

David F.
  12/17/2019
“The first one I gave ya was a tough one and you did a fantastic job. I want to meet with Annette after the 1st of January.
I have 3 closings this week from my listings with 2 other title companies. Kristen was very responsive and on top of all issues.”

Karl B.
  12/16/2019

Kristen F.
  12/05/2019
Annette is great! She is so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back 🙂

Brian H.
  12/05/2019
The added value that Annette, and her team, bring to my business is immeasurable. I rest assured knowing that everything will be handled correctly during all of my transactions. Their Top notch service and professionalism has spoiled me! Great experiences every time!

Ross W.
11/14/2019